Meet the people behind Intervracht

Below you will find all employees of Intervracht Nederland. Select the department which you are searching for a quicker summary.

  • Management
  • Sales
  • Accounting
  • Warehouse
  • Customs
  • Ocean Export
  • Ocean Import
  • Air Import
  • Air Export
  • Trucking
  • Projects
  • Special Accounts
  • HRM
  • Administration
  • Show all
Jörg Töpfer
Jörg Töpfer Managing Director
Liesbeth van Gent
Liesbeth van Gent Operations Director
Wesley Willems
Wesley Willems Operations Manager
Arjan Giezenaar
Arjan Giezenaar Sr. Import Specialist
Johan Bodde
Johan Bodde Sr. Logistic specialist / Warehouse coordinator
Terry Hendriks
Terry Hendriks Manager Customs & Trade Compliance
Anne van Aalst
Anne van Aalst Sales
Kevin van Gerven
Kevin van Gerven Pricing Coordinator
Liesbeth Meijrink
Liesbeth Meijrink HRM
Bianca van de Werken
Bianca van de Werken Executive Secretary / Office manager
Bryan van der Laan
Bryan van der Laan Accounting
Lotte  Dekker
Lotte Dekker Accounting / HRM / Office
Marco van Zelst
Marco van Zelst Ocean Export
Jary  Jansen
Jary Jansen Ocean Export
Rob Wels
Rob Wels Ocean Export
Ellendiane Souza Lôpo Hondeveld
Ellendiane Souza Lôpo Hondeveld Ocean Import
Rick Janssen
Rick Janssen Ocean Export
Stijn  Wiegman
Stijn Wiegman Ocean Export
Hans ten Pas
Hans ten Pas Air Export
Daan Beijers
Daan Beijers Air Export
Sandra Wullink
Sandra Wullink Ocean Import
Devin Jansen
Devin Jansen Import Air/Ocean
Mark Geurts
Mark Geurts Customs / Ocean Import
Nathan Wassenberg
Nathan Wassenberg Air Import / Air Export
Donnie Soeter
Donnie Soeter Trucking
Pierre  Sourbag
Pierre Sourbag CFS
Djurre Jordens
Djurre Jordens CFS
Willem Peters
Willem Peters Warehouse
Peter Nijenhuis
Peter Nijenhuis Warehouse
Daan Wolsink
Daan Wolsink CFS
Peter Teunissen
Peter Teunissen Warehouse
+31 (0)88 3190430